21 January 201612.00 hrs.
PhD ceremony Astrid JanderSupervisor: Prof. H. de VriesCo-supervisors: Dr L. Mercken, Dr R. CrutzenTitle: Alcohol Alert; the development and evaluation of a Web-based... more
In 2015 the committee of the Diana Forsythe Award of the American Medical Informatics Association (AMIA) selected two winning papers, and one of them is the paper:Lecluijze I, Penders B, Feron F and... more
1 December 201514.00 hrs.

PhD ceremony Denise AlexanderSupervisors: Prof. H. Brand, Prof. M.J. Rigby, GothenborgCo-supervisor: Dr P. Schröder-BäckTitle: Finding, Developing and Using Indicators of... more
Recognition as a Master of the American College of Rheumatology is one of the highest honours the College bestows on a member. This distinction is given to members age 65 or older who have made... more