PhD panel CAPHRI

Representing Department /Research Line  Name Email address
PhD representative CAPHRI Esther Steenaart e.steenaart@maastrichtuniversity.nl
PhD representative CAPHRI Thomas Gültzow thomas.gultzow@maastrichtuniversity.nl
PhD representative CAPHRI in the Faculty PhD Committee and Central PhD Candidates Platform  Karin van Leersum karin.vanleersum@maastrichtuniversity.nl
PhD representative national research school CaRe Sascha Bolt s.bolt@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Epidemiology Jacqueline Jennen jacqueline.jennen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Family Medicine Karin van Leersum karin.vanleersum@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Health Promotion  Thomas Gültzow thomas.gultzow@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Health Services Research  Stella van Heemskerk stella.heemskerk@mumc.nl
Dept. Health Ethics & Society Lucie Bastiaens l.bastiaens@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. International Health Vacant  
Dept. Methodology & Statistics  Francesco Innocenti francesco.innocenti@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Orthopaedic Surgery Remco Doodkorte rjp.doodkorte@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Rehabilitation Mellanie Geijen mellanie.geijen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Social Medicine  Emmelie Hazelzet e.hazelzet@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. KEMTA Xavier Pouwels xavier.pouwels@mumc.nl
RL Inequity, Participation and Globalisation  Emmelie Hazelzet (Social Medicine) e.hazelzet@maastrichtuniversity.nl
RL Promoting Health & Personalised Care  Esther Steenaart (Health Promotion) e.steenaart@maastrichtuniversity.nl
RL Optimising Patient Care  Floor van den Brand (Family Medicine) f.vandenbrand@maastrichtuniversity.nl
RL Creating Value-based Health Care  Stella van Heemskerk (KEMTA) stella.heemskerk@mumc.nl
RL Functioning and Rehabilitation Ritch te Kampe (Internal Medicine) r.tekampe@maastrichtuniversity.nl
RL Ageing and Long-Term Care  Sascha Bolt (Health Services Research) s.bolt@maastrichtuniversity.nl

 

Organogram with CAPHRI’s structure, including the Research Lines and Departments: