PhD panel CAPHRI

Representing Department /Research Line  Name Email address
PhD representative CAPHRI Mark Bakker mark.bakker@mumc.nl
PhD representative CAPHRI (also in PhD candidate Network of the Netherlands - PNN) Raissa Derckx r.derckx@maastrichtuniversity.nl
PhD representative CAPHRI (also in the Faculty PhD Committee and Central PhD Candidates Platform)  Inez Roosen inez.roosen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
PhD representative CAPHRI Michelle Verheijden m.verheijden@maastrichtuniversity.nl
PhD representative national research school CaRe Sascha Bolt s.bolt@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Epidemiology Jacqueline Jennen jacqueline.jennen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Family Medicine Raissa Derckx r.derckx@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Health Promotion  Thomas Gültzow thomas.gultzow@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Health Services Research  Stella van Heemskerk stella.heemskerk@mumc.nl
Dept. Health Ethics & Society Lucie Bastiaens l.bastiaens@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. International Health Vacant  
Dept. Methodology & Statistics  Gavin van der Nest g.vandernest@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Orthopaedic Surgery Remco Doodkorte rjp.doodkorte@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Rehabilitation Ine Telgenkamp ine.telgenkamp@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. Social Medicine  Emmelie Hazelzet e.hazelzet@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Dept. KEMTA Stella van Heemskerk stella.heemskerk@mumc.nl
RL Health Inequities and Societal Participation  Emmelie Hazelzet (Social Medicine) e.hazelzet@maastrichtuniversity.nl
RL Promoting Health & Personalised Care  Inez Roosen (Health Promotion) inez.roosen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
RL Optimising Patient Care  Floor van den Brand (Family Medicine) f.vandenbrand@maastrichtuniversity.nl
RL Creating Value-based Health Care  Stella van Heemskerk (KEMTA) stella.heemskerk@mumc.nl
RL Functioning, Participation and Rehabilitation Ritch te Kampe (Internal Medicine) r.tekampe@maastrichtuniversity.nl
RL Ageing and Long-Term Care  Sascha Bolt (Health Services Research) s.bolt@maastrichtuniversity.nl

 

Organogram with CAPHRI’s structure, including the Research Lines and Departments: